Tags

, , , , , ,

Hey, Party People!!

I bet some of you thought this day would never arrive, but it did, and I, for one, cannot think, at this moment, in any other way, shape, or form, of what more I can do to get more commas into this sentence…, Shirley.

In all seriousness, though, I’m grateful to everyone’s support for helping me get through the week. I do this crazy “blog” thing not for myself but for people like you. I like being able to [possibly] entertain the one or two people who manage to make it through my drivel on a semi-irregular basis. So to those few souls: thanks and thanks.

Right now I’m wondering what the weekend has in store. If last weekend was any indication then there is a strong possibility that the consumption of mass quantities will continue. If I’m not too lazy to clean the grill then a block party may be in order!

 

